Kontakt

Telefon Schützenhaus:(07191) 53755
Email: info@sg-heutensbach.de

Anfahrt


Größere Kartenansicht

Vorstandschaft:

1. Oberschützenmeister:


Oliver Eitle - Sonnenhalde 4 - 71573 Allmersbach i.T.
Tel: 07191/52252 ; Handy:0172/7327119
Email: oliver_eitle@sg-heutensbach.de

2. Oberschützenmeister:

Karsten Bauer

Handy: 0172-7483179
Email: karsten_bauer@sg-heutensbach.de

1. Schatzmeister:


Heike Maag

2. Schatzmeister und Mitgliederverwaltung (NEON):


Kurt Binder - Goethestr. 14 - 71549 Auenwald
Email: kurt@kb44.de

Sportleiter:


Jens Golgath - Lortzingstrasse 8 - 71573 Allmersbach i.T.
Tel: 07191/310084 ; Fax: 07191/310085
Email: jens_golgath@sg-heutensbach.de

Gewehrschützenmeister:


Marc Oswald - Stiftswaldstraße 19 - 71573 Allmersbach i.T.
Tel: 07191/57431 ; Handy: 0151/52927069
Email: marc_oswald@sg-heutensbach.de

Pistolenschützenmeister:


Marcel Müller
Tel: 07192/933945 ; Handy: 0152/53438596
Email:-

Bogenschützenmeister:


Wolfgang Rothenburger
Handy: 0157/57998350
Email: rothenburgerws@t-online.de

Pressewart:


Klaus May - Steinbühlweg 11 - 71573 Allmersbach im Tal
Tel. 07191 - 1877786
Email: kontakt@may-werbe.com

Jugendleiter

Axel Widmann

Email:

Schriftführer:


Heike Maag

Keine Kommentare: